2020 TERM DATES
>
2020 TERM DATES

2020 TERM DATES

TERM 1

WEDNESDAY 15 JANUARY FRIDAY 20 MARCH
Staff return:
Monday 13 January
New parents and scholar function:
Tuesday 14 January
Boarders return from 14:00:
Tuesday 14 January

TERM 2

WEDNESDAY 15 APRIL FRIDAY 19 JUNE
Staff return:
Tuesday 14 April
Boarders return from 14:00:
Tuesday 14 April
Public holidays:
Monday 27 April (Freedom Day)
Friday 1 May (Worker’s Day)
Tuesday 16 June (School will close for Tuesday only)

TERM 3

TUESDAY 14 JULY FRIDAY 18 SEPTEMBER
Staff return:
Monday 13 July
Boarders return from 14:00:
Monday 13 July
Public holiday out weekend:
Monday 10 August (public holiday in observance of Women’s Day)
Academic lessons resume on Tuesday 11 August

TERM 4

TUESDAY 6 OCTOBER WEDNESDAY 2 DECEMBER
4 DECEMBER (STAFF)
Staff return:
Monday 5 October
Boarders return from 14:00:
Monday 5 October

NOTES ON START AND END OF EACH TERM
School closes at 11:00 for the Prep and 12:00 for the College on the last day of each term
Boarders return on the day prior to academic lessons resuming from 14:00

DOWNLOAD A PDF

Navigation

Home
Discover
Experience
Join
Explore
Engage

Billboard

Address

  Boschrand Farm
R40 between Nelspruit
& White River

  PO BOX 2835
Nelspruit 1200

Contact us

  (013) 758 9000
  info@penryn.co.za
083 992 7685

Navigation

Home
Discover
Experience
Join
Explore
Engage

Billboard

Quicklinks

Preschool
Preparatory
College
Fees
Admissions
Book a Tour
Parent Portal
Contact Us

Social Media

Preparatory
College
Preparatory
College
Preparatory
College

Address

  Boschrand Farm
R40 between Nelspruit
& White River

  PO BOX 2835
Nelspruit 1200

Contact us

  (013) 758 9000
  083 627 8948
  083 627 8947
  082 889 5897
  082 889 5953
  info@penryn.co.za
083 992 7685

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.